episode #207

  1. The Radio Dept. – Domestic Scene (Clinging To A Scheme)
  2. Four Tet – Love Cry (There Is Love In You)
  3. Siskiyou – Never Ever Ever Ever Again (Siskiyou)
  4. The Clientele – Harvest Time (Bonfires on the Heath)
  5. Noah and the Whale – Blue Skies (The First Days of Spring)
  6. The XX – Infinity (XX)
  7. Mogwai – Mogwai Fear Satan (Special Moves)
  8. The Smiths – Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before (The Best Of The Smiths)
  9. Sufjan Stevens – All Delighted People (Original Version) (All Delighted People EP)
This entry was posted in 2010 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>